Hair of the Dog Release

Earlier today was the annual dock sale at Hair of the Dog. This means grumpy mornings and standing out in the cold to pay an annoyingly large sum of money for beer. I showed up at 5:30AM, and was still at least the 50th person in line. There were people starting to camp out the night before. The dedication of some of these people!

 

This is how you make people jealous at shit-o’ clock in the morning. Camp stove, 5 lbs of bacon, and pancakes.

The line behind me was about a blog long, and the line ahead of me that you see here goes to the end of the block and around the corner a bit. WTF.

Look at this asshole with his smug face looking at me while I peer through the window…still in line. Actually, he’s in of my tasting group and is a really nice guy, but he still sucks.

All your monies are belong to Hair of the Dog!

Oh look, it’s this guy again.

And then there’s this guy, who is also in my tasting group, with two 3L bottles of Doggie Claws.

My personal haul! I like the ghetto ass sticker on the case on the left hand side!

    • Hopsbreath
    • November 11th, 2012

    Way to make me jealous at shit o’clock, and I don’t even like bacon!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

