A couple more

These were the bottles that I opened at my place after my friend’s housewarming. Not my smartest decision, but it was fine haha

Bruery Oude Tart: Very sour, but missing some of the oakiness I look for in flanders style beers. A-

Logsdon Cerasus: Getting better over time, I thought it was a little lacking in flavor when it first came out, but right now it’s coming along nicely. I’ll hold on to my last bottle for a year or so before trying it again.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

