Beer should be more like this

How do people have to god damn sell their god damn beer in enormous bottles?! I know it’s cool and ages better, but what if I want a big imperial stout by myself?! I don’t want to go through a mental checklist of what I need to do within the next hour and a half to see if it’s safe to drink my stupid beer. “Do I have to drive in the next 2 hours? Am I drinking on an empty stomach? How many empty calories do I want to drink today? Does this snifter make my ass look fat?”

FUCK. THAT. SHIT.

Give me 12 oz bottles.

IMAG2341

Thank you! Dark Horse Bourbon Barrel Plead the 5th: One of my favorite barrel-aged imperial stouts. So much chocolate and barrel character it’s amazing. A

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

