Blend Love

Got lucky and got my 4 bottle allotment!

IMAG2683

Gotta love pitchers of Blend Love! It’s not as good on draft as I expected, but that was true for last year’s batch as well. I hope this batch still has to huge fruity aspect in the bottle.

IMAG2685

Little bit of Barrel Aged Seven batch 3: Still young, I’d give it 6 months or so to funk up more.

IMAG2686

Blend Edmunds: Stupid good. I’ve missed this beer 3 times now! About god damn time I got to try it. It doesn’t disappoint. It was better than the other two beers by a good margin.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

