Beer + Videogames = Frustration

My friend has this little game his downloaded for his Xbox and it’s the most frustrating thing in the world. Only beer can help to take the edge off.

IMAG2982

Odell Tree Shaker Imperial Peach IPA: Honestly, my allergies were acting up a bit, so I couldn’t taste this as much as I would have liked. However, it was tasty, but I didn’t get a whole lot of peaches. Additionally, this is a sleeper of a 9.7% beer. You would never see it coming. It’s like that video on youtube years ago where a Honda Civic with a transplanted BMW M5 engine went and pooped all over the Ferrari 360 Modena that was next to him at the stoplight.

IMAG2983

Shorty’s I have no idea what the fuck this beer is that videogame is stupid I’m going home.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

