Post Whale Tasting

We kept on going.

DSC_7271

White Birth Commemorative Ale: meh B-

DSC_7272

Bruery Confession: Tastes like weird wine. B-

DSC_7273

Bruery Melange 8: I can’t believe a beer this light is 14%+. Also, I was tired of coffee at this point. B

DSC_7274

Cycle Brewing Rare Dos: Infected. F

DSC_7275

Alesmith Barrel Aged Decadence 2008: old beer is old. Also…pretty good. B/B+

DSC_7276

Upright Lambicus Six: Really tasty. I love old Upright beer, they age so well. I wish I had the self control to age bottles of my own. A

DSC_7277

Bruery Melange 3: I love this beer. A

DSC_7278

Crooked Stave Hop Savant: OH MY GOD HOPPY BEER YEZZZZ

DSC_7279 DSC_7280

AND MOAR!

DSC_7281

I am not going to try to explain this. I will not.

DSC_7282

This beer does not suck.

DSC_7283

Why are we ending on an 18% beer?!

    • Aaron
    • August 19th, 2013

    How was the Imagine tasting?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

