More beer?!

Yep, after the tasting at the Commons I went back to my place to pregame for a friend’s birthday party. He’s a big foodie and likes to drink, so I figured I’d make him try a bunch of different things.

IMAG3592

Commons Emelie: Good way to start!

IMAG3594

Firestone Walker Parabola: It’s been a while since I last had this beer. It’s very good, but it just makes me want Bourbon County Brand Stout. B+/A-

IMAG3595

Bruery Melange 3: On the other hand, this beer is absolutely delicious. Lots of dark fruits with a bit of chocolate. A/A+

IMAG3596

This is what happens when your friends find your 3L bottle.

IMAG3597

Logsdon Oak Aged Bretta: Really tasty, but not sour like the first batch was. I need to find my last bottle of the stuff see what it’s tasting like right now. A-

IMAG3598

De Garde Blu Bu Weisse: Why the hell not?! Girls love this beer! A+

IMAG3599

De Garde Italian Plum De Say: Last growler of the stuff. I really hope they make more of this stuff! A

IMAG3600

De Garde Cran Bu Weisse: Last growler of batch #1. I love this beer, but blu bu weisse might be the tiniest bit better. A+

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

