Hair of the Dog Dave

Pretty sure the title says everything that anyone needs to know.

IMAG3612 IMAG3615

    • Bobby Thomas
    • September 26th, 2013

    How was it?

    • LeftTurn72
    • October 2nd, 2013

    I’ve seen all your posts about HotD dock sales, and I am wondering if you’d be interested in talking to me about the next one for Matt and Otto. I want to get some for myself, but not two cases. Maybe we could work something out. Thanks! myname at gmail

    • Hi,

      I wish I could help you out, but I won’t have any spare bottles to trade from this release after my regular traders have send in their requests.

        • LeftTurn72
        • October 2nd, 2013

        Oh, sorry, I was offering to get the extra case for you in exchange for a few bottles out of it. Let me know if you might be interested.

  1. LeftTurn72 :

    Oh, sorry, I was offering to get the extra case for you in exchange for a few bottles out of it. Let me know if you might be interested.

    Email incoming.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

