Portland can do Vermont Too

Box from a friend arrived earlier this week. Proof that someone in Portland is capable of getting Hill Farmstead limited release beers.

IMAG3669

From left to right: Susan, Damon x2, Double Barrel Damon x2, Flora with Satsuma x2, Flora x2, Citra, Heady Topper x2, and a Hill Farmstead glass.

I’m pretty pumped. Thanks to my Hill Farmstead trader for blowing up my porch!

  1. Damn, that’s more than I got and I only live a few hours from there. Mules gonna mule.

  2. Half of my left nut was sacrificed to the HF gods for that box.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

