Disney Movies…yes!

Watched Tangled a while ago and had a few brews. I’m have a huge soft spot for Disney movies, and Tangled is one of my favorite ones.

IMAG0301

Logsdon Seizoen Bretta: Fantastic saison, I really don’t know why I don’t drink this more often…A

IMAG0306

Yep, this is how I usually watch movies.

IMAG0307

Block 15 Framboise White 2013: SOOOO MUCH RASPBERRY. I really enjoy this, but I think some time will let this funk up really nicely. The last batch really took off after a few months. Side note: This one has bubbles! A-

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

