Sister’s back….

Yep….therefore instead of living a healthy-ish life, I went around and ate and drank everything. I need a couple days to recover.

IMAG1010

Smoked Gouda? Check.

IMAG1012

Kumamota oysters? Check.

IMAG1011

Cantillon Vigneronne? Great pairing, but I would have enjoyed a little more grape flavor than this 2011 bottle. A

IMAG1013

Cantillon Kriek 100% Lambic: My sister really enjoyed this, but I thought it was a little overcarbonated. A-

IMAG1014

De Garde Loak: Really gotta stop drinking these….I’m going to run out soon if I don’t watch it. A/A+

Here’s some food.

IMAG1015 IMAG1017 IMAG1016

……..and food coma-ed.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

