Sours, Saisons, and Funk!

Yep, I repeated the BIF! I was in Las Vegas for work, and when I got back home I had a nice box waiting for me.

IMAG1164

From left to Right: All wants or new ticks!

Westbrook Rhubarb Remix

Jacks Abbey Berliner Bruan

Night Shift Mainer Weisse

Night Shift Cape Codder Weisse

HF Brother fucking Soigne

HF Convivial Suarez

HF Arthur

HF Norma (that sexy bitch)

Alchemist Petite Mutant

Alchemist Heady Topper

Westbrook Gose

Trillium Farmhouse Ale

Captain Lawrence Rosso e Marrone.

I’m tired. Bedtime.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

