Holy goddamn hnngh.

Just got a box from a guy in Vermont. I traded 12 De Garde beers including a 3S for this treasure trove of goodies. I can honestly say that I’ve never been so happy to receive a bottle of beer that has a penis on the label.

IMAG1865

Hill Farmstead Arthur

Hill Farmstead Norma

Hill Farmstead E.

Drie Fonteinen JJ Blauw!!!!!!!!!

Cantillon Lou Pepe Kriek

Cantillon Fou Foune

Hill Farmstead Daybreak

Allagash FV13

DAT BLAUWWWWWWWWWWWWW. I’ve been tracking down this beer for more than a year, so did I dance around like Rapunzel did when she went outside for the first time? You bet I did.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

