If I’m at the beach already, just keep drinking!

First of all, my morning was not the greatest.

IMAG2583

This made it better. Spicy bloody mary’s solve many problems.

IMAG2584

Forgot to open this one the other night. Oh well. It’s alright.

IMAG2586

I shucked some of these myself and didn’t die!!! Also, Drie Fonteinen Oude Geuze Vintage 2007 pairs very nicely with these Kumamotos.

IMAG2587

Whalez bro. This is also the most carbonated Uli beer I’ve ever had. Uli should do more blends that are carbonated.

IMAG2588

I had to blend the two, FOR SCIENCE! It was actually better than the components.

IMAG2595

Very pretty sunset, I took a moment to take this photo before getting back to drinking.

IMAG2597

Oh so many glasses everywhere. I hate drinking complete sets of beer. Makes things hard.

IMAG2598

Hill Farmstead Art Batch 1: Way better than Arthur, and the first really old Hill Farmstead bottle I’ve had and enjoyed more than the fresh version. Nuts right?

There was more drinking, but it was down at the beach. So instead of photos of beer, here’s our bonfire:

IMAG2600

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

