Oh, we’re not done yet.

So, we kept going.

IMAG3369

Alpine Duet: It’s been a long time since I’ve had beers from Alpine, and they are always amazing. I can’t deny the power of Simcoe and Amarillo hops.

IMAG3370

Alpine Nelson: On the other hand, Nelson is simply better. Fucking love Nelson.

IMAG3371

Fuck it, I’m drunk. Let’s go with Exponential Hoppiness, which clocks in at 11% ABV. I 100% won’t regret this decision.

IMAG3372

At 17%, I might regret this one. It’s very good, but it’s no M. This beer is putting me perilously close to leveling up to Type I Diabeetus.

IMAG3373

Sante Adairius Cellarman: Super tasty, I really like wine barrel aged saisons. Is this beer better than Flora or Nonna’s 7? No, do I care? No I do not, because this is still damn good.

IMAG3374

I want to go to bed now.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

