Late GoT

So, I watched the latest episode of Game of Thrones, and I’m thoroughly disappointed in the Unsullied. I had no idea that they were the medieval version of stormtroopers.

The-Bartender-Stormtrooper-Cant-Seem-To-Make-Of-His-Shots

Also, they made Ser Barristan kind of lame. He’s supposed to be the fucking yoda of the series. BAH

Anyways, I drank some beer.

IMAG0202

De Garde Petit Amarillo: Of the dry hopped De Garde beers I’ve had so far, this may be the best expression of a hop variety I have come across. This is like a punch of Amarillo hops followed by a tart and tangy finish. Really digging this one.

IMAG0203

After getting my mouth viciously and happily assaulted by Petit Amarillo, I can’t say I could really taste this one :(.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

