Cause for Celebration

So I’ve been working on a rock climbing route outside on lead, and I finally got it! It was terrifying….but I get to have some celebration beers!

IMAG0408

Bruery Mocha Wednesday: Dehydrated? Check, 19.2% beer? Check!

IMAG0409

Commons Trillium: This beer has really taken off, probably my favorite Commons beer to date! I really like Commons, but I think they might be releasing them a few months too early, since their bottles come out just about perfect after aging in my closet for a few months.

DSC_0018

This was a great and terrible idea. Willet 11yr bottle #768 is the winner.

IMAG0410

Jester King Sin Frontera: Smarties.

DSC_0019

Uli/BrauArt Lambik Peated Weizen: If you don’t like Islay, you will hate this beer, but if you do, this thing is absolutely awesome. I’ll never get the chance to have something like this ever again.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

