Sending beer

First day back to bouldering in way too long. Since the gym was setting up the bouldering area for a competition this past Saturday, they had closed most of the walls in order to set the competition problems. As a result I was forced to do something called, “sport climbing”, also known as, “oh my fucking god I’m going fall and die because I can’t make this next move even though its super easy just because I’ve been climbing for 30 feet already and this is bullshit”.

william-murray-0

This basically sums up my thoughts on sport climbing.

Anyways….I got back to bouldering and I climbed really well! So, that kind of celebration calls for beer!

DSC_0007[1]

A 32 oz. crowler of Barley Browns Forklift will do the trick. Viscous and resiney with a huge hit of citrus. I feel good.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

