‘Murica

Went to the beach, smoked some briskets (well, I ate it anyway), and roasted a pig (also ate that). Beer was also involved.

 

But first, had to make a stop at one of my favorite haunts. I was running late anyway, no one was going to miss me being a little later!

 

Cantillon Rose de Gambrinus: Well shit, I guess I shouldn’t have made that stop at de Garde on my way over! Lucky my friends saved me pour of this beast!

 

 

 

 

Plenty of adorable animals around for me to pet. Also, they beg for food.

 

Obligatory pictures of beer.

 

Oh you were so delicious.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

